RAMONES Surfin' Birds LP

RAMONES Surfin\' Birds LP
Recorded in Living Stereo in Minneapolis, MN July 27th 1986
Track A5 "Freak Of Nature" is misprinted as "Mama's Boy".
A1 Teenage Lobotomy
A2 Psycho Therapy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 Do You Remember Rock'n'Roll Radio
A5 Freak Of Nature
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 Rock'n'Roll Highschool
A8 I Wanna Be Sedated
A9 The KKK Took My Baby Away
A10 Crummy Stuff
A11 Loudmouth
A12 Love Kills
B1 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
B2 Glad To See You Go
B3 Surfin' Bird
B4 Cretin Hop
B5 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B6 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
B7 Pinhead
B8 Chines Rocks
B9 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
B10 Rockaway Beach
B11 Do You Wanna Dance?
B12 California Sun
B13 We're A Happy Family
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Français English